Meet Our Team

 

Commercial Lines - Click the names below for a FULL BIO


 

Ryan Brown ryan@benbrownins.com Agent        (941) 487-3519
Evan Brown evan@benbrownins.com Agent      (941) 487-3518
Adam Davidson adam@benbrownins.com Agent      (941) 487-3513
Barbara Campellone barbara@benbrownins.com      Account Manager          (941) 487-3503
Kim Schwartzkopf kim@benbrownins.com Account Manager      (941) 487-3517
Angela Powers angela@benbrownins.com Account Manager      (941) 487-3511
Krista Wilson krista@benbrownins.com Account Manager  (941) 487-3500
Lynn Wright lynn@benbrownins.com Account Manager      (941) 487-3506
Jessica Belvitch jessica@benbrownins.com Customer Service (941) 487-3502

 

Personal Lines - Click the names below for Full Bio


 

Russ Brown russ@benbrownins.com  Agent    (941) 487-3515
Erik Luxembourg  erik@benbrownins.com  Agent    (941) 487-3508
George Moulder gmoulder@benbrownins.com   Agent    (941) 487-3509 
Jody Walker jody@benbrownins.com  Account Manager    (941) 487-3501
Debbie Poschmann    debbie@benbrownins.com      Account Manager       (941) 487-3512
Diane Raguth diane@benbrownins.com  Account Manager    (941) 487-3516
Kristen Ross kristen@benbrownins.com  Account Manager (941) 487-3514 

 

Operations - Click the names below for Full Bio


 

 

Mike Brown mbrown@benbrownins.com     President/Agent  (941) 366-9373
Meghan Lee meghan@benbrownins.com   Operations Manager (941) 487-3504 
Lillian Leise  lillian@benbrownins.com   Accounting (941) 487-6682
Kate Hockensmith receptionist@benbrownins.com   Administrative Asst (941) 366-9373